CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 · Yearb Med Inform 2019; 28(01): 307
DOI: 10.1055/s-0039-1677952
Miscellanious
Georg Thieme Verlag KG Stuttgart

Contributors to the 2019 IMIA Yearbook of Medical Informatics

Further Information

Publication History

Publication Date:
16 August 2019 (online)

  

Editors:

Kate Fultz Hollis

Oregon Health & Science University

Portland, OR, USA

fultzhol@ohsu.edu

Brigitte Séroussi

Sorbonne University & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Tenon Hospital, AP-HP

Paris, France

brigitte.seroussi@aphp.fr

Lina F. Soualmia

Normandie University, UNIROUEN, LITIS

Rouen, France

Lina.Soualmia@chu-rouen.fr

Editorial Assistant:

Martina Hutter

Heidelberg University Hospital - ZIM

Heidelberg, Germany

yearbook@imia-services.org

Best Papers Editor:

Adrien Ugon

ESIEE-Paris

adrien.ugon@esiee.fr

Advisory Board:

Reinhold Haux

Peter L. Reichertz Institute for Medical Informatics

of TU Braunschweig and Hannover

Medical School

Braunschweig, Germany

reinhold.haux@plri.de

Victor Maojo

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Departamento de Inteligencia Artificial

Facultad de Informatica

Madrid, Spain

vmaojo@fi.upm.es

George Mihalas

University of Medicine and Pharmacy

Dept. of Medical Informatics

Timisoara, Romania

mihalas@EFMI.info

Section Editors:

Christian Baumgartner

Graz University of Technology

Graz, Austria

christian.baumgartner@tugraz.at

Eta S. Berner

Department of Health Services Administration

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, AL, USA

eberner@uab.edu

Meryl Bloomrosen

Premier healthcare alliance

Washington, DC

meryl_bloomrosen@premierinc.com

Jacques Bouaud

DRCI/AP-HP & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Paris, France

jacques.bouaud@aphp.fr

Jean Charlet

DRCI/AP-HP & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Paris, France

jean.charlet@upmc.fr

Sebastien Cossin

Bordeaux University & Inserm UMR 1219

Bordeaux, France

sebastien.cossin@u-bordeaux.fr

Christel Daniel

WIND-DSI/AP-HP & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Paris, France

christel.daniel@aphp.fr

Thomas M. Deserno

Peter L. Reichertz Institute for Medical Informatics

of TU Braunschweig and Hannover

Medical School

Braunschweig, Germany

thomas.deserno@plri.de

Ferdinand Dhombres

Sorbonne University & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Trousseau Hospital, AP-HP

Paris, France

ferdinand.dhombres@aphp.fr

Natalia Grabar

CNRS, Univ. Lille, UMR 8163

STL - Savoirs Textes Langage

Lille, France

natalia.grabar@univ-lille.fr

Cyril Grouin

LIMSI, CNRS, Université Paris Saclay

Orsay, France

cyril.grouin@limsi.fr

Werner Hackl

UMIT - Private University for Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology

Hall in Tirol, Austria

werner.hackl@umit.at

Alexander Hoerbst

UMIT - Private University of Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology

Hall in Tirol, Austria

alexander.hoerbst@umit.at

William Hsu

University of California Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA, USA

whsu@mednet.ucla.edu

Jianying Hu

IBM Research

Yorktown Heights, New York, USA

jyhu@us.ibm.com

Gretchen Purcell Jackson

IBM Watson Health

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Nashville, TN, USA

gretchen.jackson@ibm.com

Dipak Kalra

The European Institute for Innovation

through Health Data (i~HD)

Gent, Belgium

dipak.kalra@i-hd.eu

Vassilis Koutkias

Institute of Applied Biosciences

Centre for Research & Technology Hellas

Thermi, Thessaloniki, Greece

vkoutkias@certh.gr

Annie Y. S. Lau

Centre for Health Informatics

Australian Institute of Health Innovation

Macquarie University, Australia

annie.lau@mq.edu.au

Debra Patt

Texas Oncology

Dell Medical School

at The University of Texas at Austin

Austin, Texas

debra.patt@usoncology.com

Sylvia Pelayo

Lille University & CHU Lille

Lille, France

sylvia.pelayo@univ-lille.fr

Bastien Rance

HEGP/AP-HP & Université Paris Descartes

INSERM UMRS 1138

Paris, France

bastien.rance@aphp.fr

Yalini Senathirajah

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Pittsburgh, USA

yalini@pitt.edu

Malika Smaïl-Tabonne

Loria UMR 7503

Université de Lorraine

Nancy, France

malika.smail@loria.fr

Pascal Staccini

IRIS Department

Université Cête d'Azur

Nice, France

pascal.staccini@univ-cotedazur.fr

Rodolphe Thiébaut

Inserm U1219 & Inria SISTM

Bordeaux University

Bordeaux, France

rodolphe.thiebaut@u-bordeaux.fr

Jeremy L. Warner

Vanderbilt University

Nashville, TN, USA

jeremy.warner@vumc.org

Regional Editors:

Vajira Dissanayake

APAMI

president@apami.org

Ghislain B. Kouematchoua Tchuitcheu

HELINA

kouematchoua@helina-online.org

Riyad Al Shammari

MENAHIA

riyadalshammari@gmail.com

Karen Greenwood

AMIA

Bethesda, MD, USA

karen@amia.org

Andre Kushniruk

Digital Health Canada: Canada's Health

Informatics Association

Toronto, ON, Canada

andrek@uvic.ca

Christian Lovis

EFMI

christian.lovis@hcuge.ch

IMIA Executive Director:

Elaine Huesing

imia@imia-services.org